430
430 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 430:
2 × 5 × 43
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 430 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 430
  • Cardinal: 430 can be written as Four hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.3 × 102
Factors of 430
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 430 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/430/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 430 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/430/
Keywords: Divisors of 430, math, Factors of 430, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 430, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four hundred thirty.